Nandyal Bypoll: TDP Wins By Over 27000 Votes

TDP candidate Bhuma Brahmananda Reddy defeats YSRCP candidate Silpa Mohan Reddy by over 27000 votes in Nandyal byelections. Congress fails to get even 1000 votes, forfeits security deposit.

Today, 32 minutes

Three more rounds remain to be counted, Bhuma Brahmananda Reddy’s victory a mere formality

Share With :